Winter's Guardian (Her Guardian's Series Book 1)
Friday Mention 1.jpg

When Winter started university with her best friend Alex, she didn’t expect to find herself in the middle of a supernatural war. Who knew saving a stray wolf could earn you the alliance of the pack.
To make things more complicated, the broody and very attractive Jaxson is tasked with keeping her safe from the growing vampire threat in town. It’s a shame he can’t stand her and enjoys irritating the hell out of her.

When she finds out her new boyfriend has his own secrets, can she trust anyone anymore?

Fans of Sarah J Maas and K. F. Breene will love this steamy, funny and addictive paranormal romance series.
Read all the books in The Her Guardian World!